Company Structure

BioCycle® Management Team

Jackson Chiu
General Manager
jackson@biocycle.hk
Helen Lai
Deputy General Manager
helen@biocycle.hk
Stuart C. Morton
Manager - Technology &Entomology
stuart@biocycle.hk
Andy Loo
Senior Customer Service Manager
andy@biocycle.hk
Eddie Mo
Assistant Operation Manager
eddie@biocycle.hk
Wing Hung
Assistant F&A Manager
wing@biocycle.hk

Customer Service Department: Client Consultation​

Andy Loo
Senior Customer Service Manager
andy@biocycle.hk
CK Chung
Deputy Customer Service Manager
ck@biocycle.hk
Gary Tong
Customer Service Supervisor
gary@biocycle.hk
Jack Louie
Customer Service Representative
jack@biocycle.hk
KitYi Li
Customer Service Representative
kityi@biocycle.hk

Customer Service Department: Appointment

Shan Lai
Customer Service Supervisor
shan@biocycle.hk
WanMing Chan
Senior Customer Service Executive
wanming@biocycle.hk

Operation Department

Eddie Mo
Assistant Operation Manager
eddie@biocycle.hk
Ryan Lee
Technician Supervisor
ryan@biocycle.hk
Wai Wong
Technician Supervisor
wai@biocycle.hk
Our Technician Team
(Click Here for More Details)

Finance & Account Department

Wing Hung
Assistant F&A Manager
wing@biocycle.hk
Eva Kwok
Account Clerk
eva@biocycle.hk

IT & Communication Department

Eric Lau
IT & Communication Supervisor
eric@biocycle.hk
Adam Ng
Marketing & Communication Executive
adam@biocycle.hk

More Questions?

You might also be interested in : ​

Close Menu